White Noise

hqdefault
To open at the close
Patience working the soul louder
I cannot scream out in pain
For it only becomes more sour

Cherish its presence
It reminds you that you are alive
How trials fabricate the soul
Yet bring twisted hope when deprived

They think that i am genius, but truth is, I’m just crazy

How can one simply describe
A sensation formed inside
How could one dare to guess?
Only you know and understand
– Or do we even understand our self?
Just promise you won’t lock me out forever
You can feel the warmth through the door
And its awful cold out here

Riff after riff
Never thought it would get in key
After searching and searching
Sound has never been so clear to me

I could have everything
But it is nothing to me

Look how Penny becomes
Do not let the ending follow the story line
We are so much better than stage directions
– Don’t you find?

Play the white noise
As focus avoids us
Pretend to forget
As time must adjust

white-noiseceiling-crosssm